Our State Branches

Please click any state below to see the contact of Chaipersons, meeting date and address for all our state branches.


State Branch

Mr. Nwaigwe Innocent, MCIPM

08033539243, abiastate@cipmnigeria.org

3rd Thursday of every month

Office of the Permanent Secretary, Local Government Service Commission, Umuahia

FCT Branch

Mr. Hosea Sukkushe, MCIPM

08033074282, abuja@cipmnigeria.org

3rd Wednesday of every month

Institute of Human Virilogy, Plot 252 Herbert Macaulay Way, Central Business District, Abuja

State Branch

Mr. Hogan Bassey, MCIPM

08023504323, akwaibomstate@cipmnigeria.org 

Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osunna


State Branch

Mrs. Victoria Nwogbo, ACIPM

08061337974, anambrastate@cipmnigeria.org

2nd Saturday of the month

Choice Hotel, 49, Arthur Eze Road, Awka

State Branch

Mr. Ahmad J.S. Othman, ACIPM

08063479051, 08086533712, bauchistate@cipmnigeria.org


State Branch

Chief Suru Oyarede, ACIPM

08036722196, bayelsastate@cipmnigeria.org

Brass Local Govt Council, Twon-Brass, Yenegoa

State Branch

Dr. Baaki John Lawrence

07031887162, benuestate@cipmnigeria.org

2nd Thursdays of the month

Chambers Link  Services Limited, 8, Ali Akilu Road, Makurdi, Benue. P.O.Box 1464, Makurdi


State Branch

Prof. Benjamin James Inyang, ACIPM

08033773403, crossriverstate@cipmnigeria.org

Department of Business Management, Universityof Calabar, Cross River State

State Branch

Mr. Barry Pere Gbe, MCIPM

08037654202, deltastate@cipmnigeria.org

1st Thursday of the month

Delta State Board of Internal Revenue, 105 Airport Road, Warri.


State Branch

Prince Patrick Igwe, ACIPM

08030716127, ebonyistate@cipmnigeria.org


Local Govt. Service Commission, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State


State Branch

Mr. James Edwards Pamni, ACIPM

08169285777, edostate@cipmnigeria.org

Last Saturday of the month at 2pm

NABTEB Headquarters, Benin City

State Branch

Mr. Akinjide Akinleye, MCIPM

08034317174, ekitistate@cipmnigeria.org

Ekiti State Civil Service

State Branch

Mr. Udo Imo Paulinus, ACIPM

08033919625, enugustate@cipmnigeria.org

CIPM Zonal Office, Egbo House, 164 Ogui Road, Enugu


State Branch

Dr. Emma Eboh, ACIPM

070632404880, imostate@cipmnigeria.org

3rd Wednesday of the month

Sociology Dept, Imo State University (IMSU), Owerri, Imo state.

State Branch

Hajia Maryam J. Mohammed, ACIPM

08033115716, kadunastate@cipmnigeria.org

53, Kachia Road, Kaduna

State Branch

Mr. Stephen N. Sungbaa, ACIPM

08028394011, kanostate@cipmnigeria.org

Kano Electricity Dist Plc.

State Branch

Chief G.O.C. Ofurum, ACIPM

08034724802, kogistate@cipmnigeria.org

Obajana Cement Plc., Lokoja

State Branch

Alh. Abdulhamid O. Raji, MCIPM

08058760374, 08033802330, kwarastate@cipmnigeria.org

2nd Wednesday of every month

Federal Polytechnic, Offa

State Branch

Mrs. Chidinma Obiejesi, MCIPM

08055102589, lagosstate@cipmnigeria.org

18, Ibikunle street off University Road by UNILAG Shopping Plaza, Yaba, Lagos.

Lagos Island PPCA

Mr. Wale Adewole, MCIPM


1st Thursday of the month at 10.00am

First Bank of Nigeria Plc Headquarters (7th floor), Marina Lagos.

Lagos Mainland PPCA

Mr. Da-Sousa Adeyemi, ACIPM


1st Thursday of the month at 3.00pm

TOMS & ASSOCIATE, 5-7, Alade Lawal Street, Idi-Iroko B/Stop, Anthony Village, Lagos

Ikeja PPCA

Mr. Olajide Ologun, ACIPM


1st Wednesday of the month at 2.30pm

Guiness Nigeria Plc., Conference room, Ikeja Depot.

Apapa PPCA

Mr. Ismaila Ganiyu, MCIPM


2nd Friday of the month at 11.00am

c/o BAGCO, 45 Eric Moore Rd., Iganmu, Lagos

Ojo/Badagry PPCA

Mr. Mike Aremo, ACIPM

08033332008 OR 08026174432

1st Tuesday of the month at 2.00pm

LASU Ojo/Badagry, MBA Complex, Lagos

Ikorodu PPCA

Mrs. Margaret Alabi, ACIPM


2nd Thursday of every month at 2.00pm

LASPOTEC, Ikorodu c/o Mrs. Shittu (Faculty Officer). Board Room, Faculty of Enironmental Studies, Ikorodu Campus.

Lekki/Ajah/Badore PPCA

Mrs. Oludayo Adeniyi,  MCIPM


1st Wednesday of the month at 12.30pm

Standard Alliance Event Centre, Providence Road, Lekki Phase 1, Lekki

Alimosho PPCA

Mrs. Kehinde Adekoya, MCIPM


2nd Saturday of the month at 10am

Egbeda LCDA, beside sweet sensation, Akowonjo

State Branch

Mr. Wale Arowojobe, MCIPM

08037233326, riversstate@cipmnigeria.org

2nd Thursdays of the month

Manufacturers Association of Nigeria's Complex, 26, Danjuma Drive, Trans Amadi Industrial Layout, Port Harcourt.

State Branch

Mall. Babajiya Muhammad, ACIPM

08035973806, nigerstate@cipmnigeria.org

Flat No. 4, University Staff Quarters, Main Campus, Gidan, Kwano, Niger State


State Branch

Mr. Balogun J. Oladele, ACIPM

07031069665, ogunstate@cipmnigeria.org

3rd Wednesday of the month

Old Ministry of Works, Behind Central Bank of Nigeria, Oke Ilewo, Abeokuta


Mr. Bolaji Oyedeko, MCIPM


2nd Wednesday of the month

Tower Power Utility Limited, Ota

State Branch

Mr. Igbekele Jatuwase, ACIPM

08033520384, ondostate@cipmnigeria.org

Ministry of Finance, State Secretariat Complex, Alagbaka, Akure.

State Branch

Mr. Oladotun Fadahunsi, FCIPM

08068905401, osunstate@cipmnigeria.org

2nd Thursdays of the month

Suite D 202, New Orisumbare Shopping Complex, Osogbo, Osun state

Ilesa/Ile Ife PPCA

Alhaji Ahmed Hamzat, ACIPM


3rd Tuesday of the month

International Breweries, Ilesa


Dr. Waheed Adenusi, ACIPM



State Branch

Mr. G.D. Bello, MCIPM

08055610518, oyostate@cipmnigeria.org

1st Thursday of the month

J1 (First Floor), Bayse One,  Checkmate Plaza, Iyana Ososami, Iyana Adeoyo B/stop, Ring Road, Ibadan.
State Branch

Mr. James Magit, ACIPM

08074015007, 08037014352, plateaustate@cipmnigeria.org

Last Thursday of the month

Jos Int'l Brewery Plc, P.O.Box 651 Jos
CIPM Portal Login
membership Registration

Related Pages

2018 The Chartered Institute of Personnel Management of Nigeria (CIPM)